Team Jackson Hole 2014 Racers:

We’ve finalized our bike racing team for 2014! Please welcome new racers to the team and continue to keep up the good teamwork at races and at volunteer opportunities.

Bill Field

Scott Horn

Jeff Kloppenburg

Mike Piker

Kevin Burke

Dan Tolson

Doug Cook

Dan Durkin

Chris Pace

David Hutchinson

Hamilton Smith

Chase Beninga

Chris Harder

Paul Nash

Pat Kearney

Jim Verdone

Leave a Reply